Some people believe that it is better to accept the bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job and shortage of money. Others argued that it better to try and improve such situation. Describe the both view and give your opinion.

It is true that, in soite of globalization, people suffering form various difficulties such as satisfaction od job and lake of financial support. A number of people argued that this kind of situations are acceptable. Although, others believe that finding a method to step out of this conditions is a wise decision. I think that, we should overcome our difficulties and keep our expectations high. On the one hand, there are two main reasons why despite of critical situation people ought to strict on tgeir condition. Firstly, lack of qualification is the reason behind this situation. For instance, if anyone isn’t satisfied in their work secto and faiked to mert their financial requirement, this happen just vmbecause they are not qualified enough. Secondly, most of the peoole set their goal of life with less expectations. Therefore, they have to survive through this situation and be pelased with what they have. For example, i have witnessed a number of people who suffering from poor standard of live. But they never complained on such situation. On the other hand, there are another kind of people who are against this type of mindset. They always fight hard to make their life better. First of all, they set their aim and choose tge hight of satisfaction to lead a quality life. They never quite their dream, as a result they most of the time they have succeed to improve their conditions, whether financial or their career. However, another group of people l, who are very determined about their self satisfaction. For example, My elder brother in a Government service holder but he couldn’t find satisfaction in his job, hence he dcided to start his own business which lead him to pleasure. In conclusion, different people has different expectations, some are satisfied in their current situation but others always try to make their life better and certainty i am on their side.