In recent years many governments have brought in laws to ban smoking in public places.

Nowadays, smoking which couses some illnesses, has been announced in count yards through the efforts of many authorities. Consequently, many smokers smoke less than before, as well some have been dared to quit smoking altogether. I totally agree with this restriction and support this view, with arguments in the following paragraphs. Firstly, over this statement of smoking prohibition, many are gain a success on the improvement in their health. Generally smoking a cigarette frequently blame on to a number of heart and lung diseases which are tended to the most perilous outcomes, that is, it can undoubtedly lead to die. In contrast to currently via the great attempt of world health organization as well as ordinary inhabitants there are less illnesses and fortunately life expectancy have been rocketed. In addition, by organizing one of the most essential activity in order to promote a healthy lifestyle, that is to say public maraphones are widely encompass by population even seniors also take part in this competitions. It means that people began to inhabit healthyly instead of other accepting other cigarettes, alcohols and drugs and so on. Due to they are exactly aware of the future results. Furthermore, prohibition of smoking for nicotine addicts in some sides can give them a chance to stay away from some of their harmful habit of smoking or even let them to think about quitting smoking. As well as a plethora of smokers also argue that they feel like to preserve from a stress, which is affect of this basically causes a majority bankrupts of the companies. So that, currently quit smoking is the best suitable key to open the door of the success at work. To sum up, i guess that banning smoking might be a great positives step towards the development of whole society.