There is a wide individual that people from their children's generation will have a better life than they had, but others think that human’s lives will be harmful.

The world is considered to alter significantly on a daily basis. There is a wide individual that people from their children's generation will have a better life than they had, but others think that human’s lives will be harmful. The following essay will discuss both opinions, but in my personal view, I believe that the young generation will have a bleak future. Firstly, the bad effect of technology development is the main issue makes the young lack of some social skills such as communication, managing emotions, etc. It also has negative impacts on our health. For example, blue light from phone or laptop screens accelerates blindness. Secondly, they might have cultural conflicts if current adolescents misuse other countries' cultures. Thirdly, the grave consequences of pollution lead to numbered problems. One of them is global warming which stresses ecosystems through temperature rises, water shortages, just to name a few. There will destroy human life in the future. On the other hand, while considering the older generation, they did not have enough conditions for education. People on average mostly took information from documents, books, newspapers, etc. Nowadays, high-quality education is more and more common. The young also have many ways to collect the lessons or details like ebook, internet, media. In this way, it could show that the facilities are improving and the living standard is enhanced. Furthermore, globalization helps people from nowadays children’s generation absorb the worldwide culture, increasing their knowledge. To sum up, in my point of view, in the modern world, people do not have better lives than the older generations.