Write about an ambition that you have.

ONE THING YOU NEED IN LIFE Everyone needs at least one ambition to succeed in life. Without a goal you will not have a settle destination, or a peace ending for your own chapter because there is nothing that satisfies you, or makes you feel like you have accomplished yourself. It also applies for me, and since I am still a student, the main goal right now I wanted to achieve is to be fluent in French. It all started when I stepped in secondary school. I have always found France is the most elegant and gorgeous city of all. I dreamed about travelling to France, eating croissants, and observing Eiffel Tower from beneath of it. For it all to work out, I have to learn French even though it is not necessary, but I want to understand their culture fully. It is fascinating to listen to people communicate using French, and I believe that will be me in the future. One of my awful traits is I am not persevere. I give up easily most of the time, mainly in education, and sports. Surprisingly this time, in these few months I have been taking French online classes, listening to French music, and reading French short stories. I have never been this ambitious in my life. My parents, especially my dad have always wanted me to learn a second language. I think he is going to be proud when he hears this. I hope it will be a sustainable factor for my future. It is not something that will happen once in my life. I wanted to grow my French speaking skills, and pronunciations like a native. Furthermore, I will set more ambitions to improve myself, start a new chapter, and end it joyfully.