negativity of SOME individuals’ lifestyles has prompted superfluous misunderstandings concerning rich men and famous glamorous women.

In the current era when materialism and lookism accede to the throne, many people wish for a gorgeous outer appearance to depend on and pledge their future to their wealthy spouse - "A life partner is a life-changer. ” Being labeled "long-legs lady, " "moneyed husbands, " they not only do not get credit for their endeavors but also have to hear unpleasant gossip such as her rich lover pulled strings for her achievement, she is a moneygrubber, and so on. Even successful women who want to find themselves a “well-matched” partner with sufficient “financial potential” to live comfortably and care for them are called "gold diggers. " Actress Sam said: “I do not request too much; however, something must remain to give me a sense of security. My boyfriend is not mine yet, but to prepare for marriage, I believe a budget of 30 to 40 billion VND is the stable number. " A girl deserves what she demands as long as she has an equivalent value; it is "REALISTIC" not "MATERIALISTIC. ” Many smart beauty queens and runner-ups who are students of prestigious universities are constantly nurturing knowledge to strengthen their immaculate beauty, breaking through the preconception of "long on legs but short of brains, ” for example, Mai Phương Thuý, Lương Thuỳ Linh, Phạm Ngọc Phương Anh, etc. In addition, there is a prejudice that "The rich only wed delightful women. " Without a doubt, a stunning face feasts everybody’s eyes, but just an outstanding “image” is up in the air to capture men’s hearts, particularly the rich. Men's egos are enormous but they get even huger while being well-off and having the world by the tail. Being able to catch their eyes, you must know who and where you are. A rich guy said: "This opinion is considered disdainful of males. We are successful, so we prefer to marry a thoughtful wife to give birth and bring up talented kids. Taking the plunge with a pretty partner with limited schooling as selling a doll, a nine days’ wonder. " Therefore, it is time to end the assumption “A man falls in love through his eyes. ” The line between "clear-sighted" and "money-oriented" is immensely precarious; it is crucial to precisely interpret these two definitions so as not to equate shortsighted lifestyles of the “minority” then criticize and sell others’ efforts short. The premise leading to a wedding must first be based on "love" not “face value” or “monetary value. ” “Different trees have different flowers/different families have different situations. ” Please analyze the circumstance, comprehend a person from multidimensional perspectives. Those who are still flattered to tie the knot with a "wealthy and powerful in business" guy to mingle with the upper crust, ask yourself, do you merit what you are demanding?