How to influence and should television shows be allowed to use adult language?

Television can be a wonderful source of information for our children, but it is a sharp double-edged sword. Language - Children - Television - How to influence and should television shows be allowed to use adult language? So, we need to find ways to use them effectively and the consequences they cause. To begin with, the language adults on TV will directly affect young children in the way they communicate. Their brains are very quick to take in new knowledge and use it. Adult languages are replaced and there is no balance between the two generations. For example, communication between children and their parents became abnormal because they used adult language, leaving parents confused and fearful about their future. On the other hand, when children are exposed to the adult language on TV, they absorb it very quickly and put it into action by what they hear and see through the lens of their eyes. Some rude or outrageous actions and words will hurt children. For example, some studies show that many children under the age of 18 engage in excessively sensitive words and intimate gestures with their friends, which has had some very serious consequences for both. What is more, from a scientific perspective, allowing the adult language on TV programs is necessary and extremely useful to children. The right type of show can encourage adventure, learning, and curiosity in children. Especially, it helps them perceive danger and avoid to harmful behavior. Case in point, when a parent watched the show with their child showed that children put more effort into learning and understanding adult language. Finally, through the screen, children are acquainted with adult language and the culture of behavior. Nevertheless, some conversations with a pornographic element will always be warned against the child and give a clear message. Moreover, programs are produced to raise awareness, limit actions when children get out of control. Nonetheless, when children are in a dangerous situation, the culture of adult behavior helps them to get out of danger. In conclusion, adult language programs may cause harm to viewers, especially children under 18 years of age such as changes in behavior and speech in communication. Also, if development is aimed at education and life skills, children will mature and develop comprehensively. We should develop genres that use adult language on TV to equip children with knowledge and life skills to avoid dangerous social evils in reality.