In the modern world, people are much interested in having fast food. It has become a part of their daily life. Mainly, the younger generations are very fascinated with junk food in such a way that they are skipping their home food and having them instead. Despite teenagers, middle-aged people are also showing huge interest. People have stopped having their traditional food and eating these kinds of food which are lacking in proteins, minerals, vitamins and so on.

Due to the fact of less intake of proteins, minerals, vitamins and so on. People these days are facing many health issues and are in severe condition with respect to their health. For instance, there is a friend of mine who is fond of a variety of foods. She enjoyed a lot while having them but, now she is facing many health issues that are now turned as challenges to doctors. Not only her, but also there are a number of people who are suffering from various chronic diseases. In some countries, the bed's in hospitals are not sufficient for the patients which indicate the severity of the issue. So, it is, therefore, an essential thing that the government must concentrate on. As per the current condition, the government took a decision of imposing a huge tax on these kinds of foods so that people stop having them due to their cost. But I believe this is not the correct thing to do. Instead, the government should pass an order either to stop selling these foods or to use healthy items so that people ma no longer suffer from any kind of illness.