famous people and money that they get a lot

People who are well-known and famous for everybody, earn a lot of money and their wages are more than other normal occupation’s wages. I almost agree that they get paid more but I think they have some troubles too and because of that drawbacks they get money a lot so I will explain this subject more in this essay. I partly agree with this topic and in my point of view there are lots of jobs that have many inconveniences and difficulties with very low salaries. On the other hand, there are many people who have simple work but if we look their past we realize that they studied hard or work intense in period of time in past and today earn money easily however, some celebrities gain money without any hardness, and merely because of some uncommon and outlandish work they become famous while they are not popular. Meantime, some of them did not try for anything, they earned this money only because of God-given characteristics. And waste their money just for car, house and cloth. On the other side, we can find celebrities who try a lot in the past and attended to some classes and courses to improve his or her talents and abilities such as some actors and actresses, singers, soccer players. Also, they do not have monthly or weekly wages, and they get money for doing some projects. They are not insured and because of this they will not retire at all, and they do not receive a pension. Thus, they do not have job security. To sum up, some celebrities earn reasonable money based on their efforts that in my opinion they are both famous and popular also their salaries are usual and people admire them however, some of them get money solely because of the fame that they gain from weird and marginal work.