Write about a holiday that you went on that was really important to you. Say where you went and what you saw, and explain why it was the best holiday you ever had.

The best holiday ever. To start, I must say that I had travelled very little in my life, consequently I don't have many places to choose, but I have one place that I love and I will always love, it is Barcelona. Firstly, it was a school trip and we went by plane, and it was my first time travelling, I saw the sky while we were high and it was so amazing and wonderful. We stayed there for four days and started for visiting the downtown that it is undoubtedly one of the most beautiful places I had ever seen. Secondly, while we were there we saw a lot of difference places, such as various churches and monuments that were really impressive, we also went to all the museum we could go and there we saw a lot of incredible art pieces. Moreover we were invited to some expotitions that were as beautiful as the other pieces we saw. To conclude, that was one of the most amazing holiday I ever had because I saw a lot of difference monuments and I learn a lot about them as well as I enjoy them.