wqesdfgm qdijwefwkbmgf, wfe9gibtomgp, fwiongktmbrfh qfowgenm iqn ewfgrtn rkfjwgr krf e vre

Due to the technological development, various games emerge and have been played by today's generation. They like to play these games in their leisure time and, there is a number of games are available which are dangerous but not banned at all. So why these two games only should banned. I totally disagree with the given statement and I emphasise my view in the upcoming paragraphs. To begin with, sky diving and skiing is an advanture activities not a dangerous at all, because these activities are done by people, who took a training of the it from professional trainers. they take all the safety precosions while performing these activities. In addition safety kits provided to performer by authority and performer's health check up and medical history also checked by doctors before performing these advanture activities. Furthermore, numerous people can earn big amount of money from this games such as owner who arrenge this types of game can earn huge amount, because these types of games are very popular among young stars and they have a dream to try the activity ones in their life. Some people also do this game because they like to try something new or want get refreshment from their daily routine. So these types of games gain popularity daybyday. Various people want to get out of their fear of heights such as fobia of heights, these games are really help them. So these are the benefit of sky diving and skiing. To conclude, advanture games and activities give us refreshment and we can get out from our stress and daily routine, so overall these activities are good for us and it should by not banned.