Stray animals create Menance In every societyAnd a nuisance for traffic. What problems they create? What Measure should the authorities take against them?

Nowadays the problem of stray animal is increasing at an alarming rate. In a society it is considered that stray dogs Our nuisance because they are creating a lot of problems in the society As well as also jam the traffic. In this essay, I will discuss about the problems and Give some possible solution to get rid from this. On the one hand, major problem of Stray animals is that the problem in cause of rabiesBecause the animal get insane so due to that they start running toward the human and bite them and rabies problem will spread in the human. The better solution is sterilisation in this there are certain things which give two female dog and after that they do not Reproduce. As a result, there is a lot of change in the environment because the population will not increase And it becomes stable On the other hand, There is a proper management for the stray animals. In order to this if there will be separate homeFor dogs then no issue will be Created. So the solution is that government need to create the home for Animal so that they will live there instead of roaming here and there and give problem to.