Write about 150-200 words to give your opinion on the following topic: Should smart phones be banned among students?

Nowaday, there are abundant of facilities in our life. Such as television, internet, computer, etc. But, in my opinion, telephone is one of the best invention. It has s lot of convenience. Firstly, we can use them to contact with the others in VN and around the world. For example, I use my telephone to call, chat and mail with my friend, who live in the USA. We always share the information about studying English and science. Secondly, I and my friends are them to entertain such as watching films, listening to music, surfing the Internet, etc. Espeacilly, they help us for studying. Not only advantages but also there are some disadvantages. Some of them depend on using telephone too much when they lead in addiction. Moreover, we have conversations face to face instead of looking at the telephone all the time. In conclusion, we should use smart phone in the right way and not abuse on them.