online shopping is becoming more common these day. what effect could this have onth

Online shopping is increasingly common today. In my opinion, this will have a negative impact on the environment and will require multiple low-paying occupations. Online shopping will hurt the inhabit of the earth and consume a lot of fossil fuel in the atmosphere. In order to ship by ship around the world or around my countries will consume numerous oil. Take Amazon, for instance; this company must ship a million even a billion products every day so they will be sent for their customer by airplane, train, and even ship for everyone who orders them. Therefore, air contamination becomes worse, and we use oil that contributes to climate change. Consequently, cars and motorbikes are two of the biggest causes of climate change every year in my country and over the world. Online shopping will require tons of occupations with low - salaries jobs. Cost of the jobs that online companies don't need to have decent qualifications and experience to demonstrate for employee and finally that companies will bankrupt in the future because they don't have a high-level manager and intelligent worker. That is the truck driver; the workers who work at a warehouse and also manage will have a low level and don't gain deeper insight into how to invest and business booming. There will be more and more jb for people who earn a living with low-paying jobs every month of the year. Finally, many of the workers will be replaced with robots, and job marketing will change again and more booming. To summarise, online shopping clearly aid climate change and provides many poor jobs. However, I wanna wish government needs to regulate this industry strive to help the environment, and allow for a higher standard of living.