describe future of robot in the future

It is true that more countries invest a huge amount of money in encouraging bicycle usage. This action is that bicycle is one of the best vehicles to prevent us from traffic jam and it is more convenient. However, if the government want to handle the problem with only bicycle, I strongly believe this will not be succeeded. First of all, bicycles play an important role in avoiding traffic jams, and those countries with this problem usually spend a lot of money to encourage people to ride on a bike. For example Belgium, the kingdom of chocolate, has encouraged people riding bicycles by building a 3 lanes freeway for the bikes. Moreover, it can not be denied that bicycles are extremely friendly with the environment, they release no smoke, they use no fossil fuel and they are silence. Therefore, many governments spend tons of money on bicycle project. Despite the fact that bicycles can solve the traffic congestion and keep the environment safety, but only bicycles won’t have enough power to help us completely because there may be some citizens to old or to young who are unable to ride a bike on their own. However, there are many ways to sovle this problem, the governments can build another transportation system such as: Metro train above our head, underground high speed train, … and more overpass in the center of the cities. This edited project will of course solve the problem esily. In addition, this kind of solution can help us handle some parts of the traffic congestion problem. However, when all citizens use bicycle, our develop speed may be slowed down, people may become tired arriving the company with sweaty shirt and pans, and our country can not grow.