It is better for the students to live away from the home during their University studies rather than staying with their parents give reason for your answer and including relevant example your own knowledge experience

Now a days, Most student migrate in foreign country for higher education at University. while some people believe that it is good for student to live with their parents. In my thing I would have to support the idea that student lieve away from the home during is good for him. On the one hand, there are clear arguments that post graduate leave with this family is best idea. one of the main reason can be that they know the importance of the family, culture and the how to live in the world. This means that the household important as after student gain moral Outlook and adoration goals from their parents. although, children succeed to certain extent without family. Another reason can be that students leave alone, because of that, they take bad habits and send lots of money on different things. for example food, cigarette, liquor. On the other hand, I agree with the viewpoint that students go to foreign country for their studies is bit better opportunity for them. firstly I believe that they understand about how to live how to cook and how to manage their own things without helping of parents, how to earn money of their own expenses. To quote anexample, students studying in outside of country they do work in part time job for their for earn money of their expenses. Secondely l also feel that better education give them successful life great job and also it is a lesson for him. In conclusion, it seems me that live alone without family for university study is a better for him.