Write a story with the following title: A bus journey I will never forget

I have performed many various trips which give me a lot of memories. However, if I have to pick out one bus journey that I will never forget, I would name the class tour to Phu Quoc three years ago. When arriving at Ngoc Island, we witnessed a car accident in front of us. It seemed that the young girl in the car lost her balance, and crashed into the slope. Quite frightened, we braked hard and jumped out of our car. We tried to pull out the girl trapped in the car. The girl escaped death by a hair's breadth, shivering like an aspen leaf. After a while recovering from her panic, she timidly thanked us for having rescued her in time then she looked at her flat tire in despair. So we decided to start our journey again together with Huong - the girl's name. At last, we reached our destination very late in the evening. Before saying goodbye to us, the girl didn't forget to thank us again. Now whenever I recall Phu Quoc as well as Huong, I wonder whether she still keeps that unforgettable memory of such a dangerous trip.