playing sports is beneficial for young people

today. I would like to talk about part 3 of the VSTEP TEST about the topic playing sports is beneficial for young people. It brings us a lot of great benefits that not everyone knowsFirstly. Playing sports help to improve your health. sport is a key factor influencing our physical health. it has been known as a means for the prevention of diseases, developing healthy bones as well as improving our cognitive function. Likewise, taking up sport strongly supports us getting into shape and maintaining weight management. secondly, meet more people. When we exercise in a club or gym, we meet many people to practice with. That makes us happy and can find our new good friends. thirdly, Be good to relax. When we do some exercise, that gives us a sense of happiness and satisfaction. Thus, stress and anxiety daily will be kept away from our minds. Another positive impact is that playing sports helps to keep fit. By burning excessive calories, it allows the body to balance the amount of cholesterol. finally, it strengthens the immune system. When playing sports, the body is protected from different types of harmful bacteria and viruses. To sum up, playing sports is beneficial to us in many aspects so it is highly recommended to take up this healthy hobby to have a better life.