plans to have a surprise party for one of my family members

A wedding anniversary is always a very meaningful and special day. I want to give my parents the best on that day. So I plan to celebrate the 25th wedding anniversary for whom I love so much. About 2 days after my parents' anniversary, my brother and I keep a secret to choose gifts for my mom and dad, maybe a couple of items like shoes, clothes. . . After that, we buy decorations like balloons, candles, flowers, print some pictures of our parents together. . . As time goes on, my parents get busier and busier so they gradually forget special anniversaries. So, on their wedding anniversary, when my parents go to work, my brother and I secretly decorate the bedroom with colorful balloons, hang pictures, stick meaningful words on the wall, next we go to the kitchen to prepare the food they like, plug a flowerpot to increase the romance. Then we design a beautiful cake and order it at a bakery near our house Before they return home we perfectly arrange the good food and special gift we bought. We hope they will be surprised and happy when they see this thoughtful preparation. My family will enjoy every moment together and love the food we cook and our gifts. This will be an extremely wonderful and memorable day that will make my parents closer and love each other for a long time.