It is thinking that saving money is better than spending it. How far do you agree

In this age of the complex economy, how to use money effectively is a complicated problem. Some people support the view that it is better to save money than to spend it. But in my way of thinking, spending money and saving money are both advisable Firstly, it is good to have some saving money in unexpected or unfortunate circumstances. In short, people who had their own savings may help them with the stressful situation or having financial problem. To my mind, i believe that saving money in terms of insurance is a careful preparation in order to arising incident in the future. Saving money is also a way to invest because the investors will get interest for saved money. For example, some retired family may have the interest to fulfill their daily needs. On the other hand, money is a tool, a tool you can use to buy everything you want, to enjoy your life. I definitely think that spending money is another way for you to reward yourself after hard working days Finally, you must strike the balance between saving and spending, conservative with your money, while at the same time spending enough to enjoy it without going too crazy. You should also not just save without spending some for yourself, it's bad for both you and your money. To conclude, though saving is an essential preparation for a human life but spending money also has its own benefits