A dream holiday you want to travel

Most of all I want to travel all around the world. I want to see new places and learn about different cultures. So in the future, I will choose city breaks. There are so many places I want to visit. One of them is South Korea. It will be a trip with my sister and we’ll stay in a hotel. The first place I want to go is SM TOWN where my idols and many other groups work, I want to come to see and take photos with the hope that I” ll meet my idols - whom I admire very much. Coming to Korea, I think we” ll go to Namsan Tower which is famous for many beautiful scenes where appear in a lot of Korean movies. After that, we will walk together on the street and enjoy street food such as Tteokbokki (Spicy rice cake), Odeng (Fish cake), Kimbap (Seaweed rice rolls), Korean fried chicken, and more. It will be my dream holiday because I really like the cold climate, watching the snowfall, wearing warm clothes and eating the food that I see on TV, seeing the beautiful scenery that I have wished every time I watch a Korean film on TV, will be released all my stress.