Write a story: Nicholas was looking through a dictionary from his school library when he found a photo hidden between the pages. Your story must include: a friend, some money

Nicholas was looking through a dictionary from his school library when he found a photo hidden between the pages. As a curious person, he picked it up and saw an old house in the forest. As he turned it over, he read a message anxiously: “ Behind the house”. He weren’t able to stop thinking about it, so he rushed to show his best friend, Lee. Luckily, Lee immediately recognised the house, which was near his grandparent’s house. They could not wait to get the answer and then climbed on their bikes and set off along the road. The weather is bitter and the road is rough and muddy. Finally, they reached a small and mysterious house. “ This is the house in the photo, isn’t it? ” asked Lee anxiously. “ Of course! Here we are. " replied Nicholas confidently and they went straight behind the house. They was puzzled in front of a beautiful flower garden. As they ran into the garden, they searched a dusty box with some money and a paper as well. “ You are the first one. This is your reward for your bravery” they read aloud excitedly with happy smiles on their face.