The government should control the amount of violence in films and on television

The government should control the amount of violence in films and on television in order to decrease the violent crimes in society. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion? Nowadays, films on television are one the most popular ways to entertain yourself when we have free time. However, films also include a huge of violence that detrimentally affect to our mind, especially with children. Violence in films or on television has both benefits and drawbacks that will change the ways we think about our lives. In this paragraph, I will discuss more clearly about this problems. In the one hand, we can easily see that violence in action films or movies has some obviously advantages. Firstly, some violence scene can teach people how to protect themselves when facing criminals. Actors or actress who act violence scene have a wide knowledge about Karate, Jutsu… so that viewer can learn it directly on television. Secondly, some action movies which have violence scene can inspire viewers about justice, romantic, brave heroes. So that they can respect to their lives and their countries. However, most of violence films and movies negatively affect to our mind. For example, if your child watch too much fighting movies, they will think that they will be a hero in one days, that can affect to their school life. And also, the more people watch criminals in television, the more criminals appear in daily life. While watching gangsters on television, some adults think that is cool and imitate to that action. This will affect to their awareness and destroy our future generation. In conclusion, the government must guarantee that violence in films will not be uncontrollable in the future