The threat of nuclear weapons maintain world peace

It is considered that, these day, the warning of nuclear weapons maintain world peace but nuclear weapon provide cheap and Clean Energy. According to my perspective I completely support for this statement. Nowadays, many national having a nuclear weapon for their defence. This nuclear energy can be supremely beneficial to the countries. I will discuss advantages in the forthcoming paragraph. To commence with, there are a number of factors to support my point that is why I think, there are various country use nuclear weapons due to fact, it emit no carbon dioxide. Nuclear weapons are powerful defence to against terrorist activities. A plethora of national acquiring the nuclear weapons such as a nuclear missile and warm this weapon is maintaining the world peace. For instance, a headline was published by 'the Mascow times' newspaper revealed that many country use Nuclear weapon. it is secure the countries. Moving further, there are multivarious reason why it use nuclear weapon due to fact, it is extremely expensive and not harmful for individual. it is environment friendly. In other world, it is more clean and maintain the air pollution free. For instance the Russian are at the top in utilising nuclear resources for the betterment of mankind. In my opinion, there are various reason why I think nuclear weapon useful for my country itis secure the future and maintain world peace. To conclude, although, there are various factor used to nuclear energy which help to keep the environment clean. Nuclear sources of energy should be promoted to protect the environment.