aging population is predicted to outnumber the senior people in many nations in the foreseable future.

In recently year, it is widely believed that the aging population is predicted to outnumber the senior people in many nations in the foreseable future. From my perspective, although this tendency can be pose a serious threat to the improvement of society as a whole, I would give a plausible explanation, and then talk about its impacts on the human race. First of all, the situation in which an increase in the number of elderly citizens compared to the youth will put heavy pressure on the government budget. Since aged people are prone to disease, a large amount of money allocated on medical and healthcare systems, especially the construction of hospitals. As a result, the reduction in funding for other important areas such as education or military, eventually leading to economic stagnation is bound to happen. This phenomenon has been a burden for the young generation recently, due to the fact that the youth has a huge responsibility to provide financially not only for their families, but also take care of their grandparents. In fact, this situation has happened in Japan in long time as Japanese housewives are usually take responsibility for both of doing housework and bringing up their children as well as their grandparents, which is almost completely in contrast to their husbands, who are the breadwinners. Naturally, these women cannot pursue their own careers. However, aging population can stand opportunities to increase automation. In particular, an aged society which has a low rate of labour force tends to fulfill manual jobs with service robots. For instance, Japan is a typical country for this status, the government have to put a lot of effort in creating robotic servants used for services and manufacturing and agriculture in order to solve the employment shortage effectively. In conclusion, there is no doubt that the remarkable increase in life expectancy has been a good force in the community. However, I am convinced that phenomenon of the aging population generally has been causing bad impacts on not only for the development of a community, but also related to financial burden for their governments and their children in the years to come.