People nowadays change their careers and places of residing frequently instead of confining in one place. Is it positive or negative for development?

It is quite evident that a growing number of people today change their careers and places more often than past instead of holding in one place. There are those who says that it is beneficial, other feels it has some drawback. In my opinion, I strongly think it is a positive aspects. On the one hand, there are a number of advantagesto people change their careers and places more often instead of staying in one places. Firstly, when people change their careers, they have face new challenges and exposed to a new environment. As a result, it's help them to broaden their skills. Secondly, because of it's people meet with new people and that's aid people to share their ideas with new people which will help them to get valuable feedback. On the other hand, because of changing their careersand places there also have some drawback. One possible issue is homesickness. When people change their careers and places they also have to leave their families, for this they often missing their families and it's lead them to feel depression. Another possible issue is tension. For instance they have a lots of pressure to prove their worth in new career and have to adjust with new environment quickly. To sum up, although there have some drawbacks of changing career and places more often instead of staying in one place, I firmly believe that it is beneficial.