Write a story egan with this sentence "As I came out of the supermarket, I saw someone that i had wanted to see for a long time. "

As I came out of the supermarket, I saw someone that i had wanted to see for a long time. That's mother Noora. I met “my mother” when I was on an internship in Norway. At that time, I had difficulty finding housing. Fortunately, “mother” Noora told me that I could stay with her. I still vividly remember my mother's house on the corner with a rather large garden. The house was built in a classic style with dark yellow colors on which are patterned lines that have faded over time. It could be said that the time I spent with “mother” in Norway was the best time for me. She has lived with “father” William, their son Lucas, and a cute puppy named Milo. Usually, after coming home from work, I would go to a restaurant to help my mother. It's a restaurant quite close to the center of Olso, it serves traditional Norwegian food. They were really delicious and beautiful. Occasionally, my family organized a camping trip. Great, that's how I felt. Although I am an Asian girl, my mother did not discriminate against me. Moreover, my mother took care of me like her own child. I am truly grateful to my mother and her family. Those images flashed through my head. Now, that mother was standing in front of me, along with “father” William and Lucas. My second family was standing with open arms waiting for me. I burst into tears and ran into their lap. They still keep their promise to me, promise to visit me in Vietnam. Then we had a cozy dinner at my house.