a plethora of natural resources is getting decreased dramatically

In this day and age, due to the development of a variety of exploitative industries, a plethora of natural resources is getting decreased dramatically. In this essay, I will endeavor to shed light on primary causes before outlining the viable solutions to alleviate this issue. On the one hand, one of the major problems associated with this is that these days, a majority of people tend to exploit illegally these natural resources, which play a crucial in enabling humankind’s life to become more convenient. For instance, due to the fact that natural resources are literally ubiquitous, but if people retained exploiting primary resources often, these resources would be dwindled enormously. As a result, because of illegal exploitation, the number of natural resources will be reduced remarkably. Moreover, this issue might lead the environment to become more contaminated in the future. On the other hand, another alarming problem is that in recent years, many industries are overly reliant on these natural resources, which means that they consume them inappropriately. In other words, there are plenty of industries, such as industrial minerals, buildings, and petrol as well, which usually demand a huge amount of primary resources in order to consume, and they also dispense these resources to consumers. Consequently, within the inappropriate usage of primary resources, these would be disappeared possibly, if the authorities around the world did not have feasible solutions, which definitely can tackle this issue. Nonetheless, this is a difficult problem, which is deemed as a social dilemma, but there are many workable solutions to deal with this issue. Firstly, the governments should employ some approaches, which boost people’s awareness of negative influences of the reduction of natural resources. For example, the authorities should educate and promulgate their people about the adverse impacts of this issue, which can lead people’s life to worsen, and thanks to this issue, people can actually comprehend the important role of natural resources for society and as well as environment. Thus, this solution can help people change their perspectives of the effects of dwindling primary resources. Secondly, the authorities should codify appropriate punishments for these people, who exploit illegally. In this situation, if these suitable punishments were accepted, the penalties for illegally exploitative people would be deserved various appropriate punishments, which can absolutely decrease illegal exploitations, and furthermore, this solution also is a contributing factor to strike a balance between consumption and exploitation. Therefore, because of this solution, natural resources can be protected and reserved suitably to remain as long as possible. In conclusion, we have to admit that this problem is difficult to cope with, but there are still some feasible solutions, which can definitely mitigate the problem.