Celebrity news or ordinary people news

One of the trendy title of media is about lives and relationship of celebrities like actor singers and football players, instead of spending more time to report the lives of ordinary people. In the following we will try to choose that which one has more advantage for people, report news about celebrities or anything else. About disadvantage of publishing news about celebrities lives, we should mention that, it shows people what they don’t have and in some cases what they cant achieve. Some body believe it may push people to work hard for their dreams however i think many dreams of ordinary people are not achievable. Another point is, although some of the celebrities don’t experience any problem about that, people know about their personal life but many of them don’t like to share their life and shared with popularity. About advantages of that, we can mention that it helps celebrities advocators to follow them and it cause to prepare more chances for celebrities to progress. On the other hand, ordinary people need daily news about rate of changing prices, political decisions, climate change and weather news and they seems much more usefull than news about private life. in conclucion, reporting news about actors, football players and … can be part of our daily news but it seems it is not as applicable as news about ordinary people and their needs.