News about celebrities or ordinary people

One of the trendy title of media is about lives and relationship of Famous persons like actor singers and football players, instead of spending more time to report the lives of ordinary people and what they need. In the following we will try to choose that which one has more advantage for people, report news about celebrities or anything else. About disadvantages of publishing news about celebrities lives and their secret relationships, we should mention that, it shows people what they don’t have and in a number of cases what they can't achieve. Somebody believe it may push people to work hard for their dreams however ithink a number of dreams of ordinary people are not achievable. Another point is, although some celebrities don’t experience any problem about that, society know about their personal life on the contrary numerous of them don’t like to share their life and shared with popularity. About advantages of that, we can mention that it helps celebrities advocates to follow them and it causes preparing more chances for celebrities to progress. On the other hand, ordinary community need daily news about rate of changing prices, political decisions, climate change and weather news, and they seem much more useful than news about private life. In conclusion, reporting news about actors, football players, singers lives and their relationships can be part of our daily news, on the contrary, it seems it is not as applicable as news about ordinary people and their needs, because it can’t be helpful for them to manage their life more easily.