In the future, people tend to update news via internet instead of spending money to buy printed newspapers or books. Personally, I believe that we gain more than we lose from this trend.

In the future, people tend to update news via internet instead of spending money to buy printed newspapers or books. Personally, I believe that we gain more than we lose from this trend. On the one hand, there are certain high risk associated with reading online without paying. Firstly and foremost, it is unsuspecting for people to read the misable and wrong true. In fact, citizens now have freedoom of choice to do what they want, even what kind of tool to read news, thus they are able to access unofficial newspapers with permission of government via online news. Secondly, it is a huge issue for employers who work for newspaper and book fields. Obviously, it is undeniable that the less people reading printed newspapers or books the more companies have to cut down their employments. Utimately, worker face to lost job opportunities, even finance burden. Despite the aforementioned drawbacks reading online are able bring us a huge benefits. Firstly, residents can update news in the more much easier and quicker ways. Particularly, breaking news play an important role for all citizens along with authorities during Covid-19 pandemic. Furthermore, thanks to reading hot news through internet, it can be improved citizens knowledge not only in our country but also around the world. A number of event in the world could be conveyed via social networking, it is extremely convenient for people in the world exchange culture and education. In conclusion, reading online newspapers or books become more prevelent nowadays. I strongly agree that this trend can give us a numerous benefits in term of education, culture, health and other aspect of life.