WRITE A STORY ABOUT ONE OF YOUR UNFORGETABLE MEMORIES IN THE CHILDHOOD

Childhood memories are an important part of everyone's life, it can be good or bad but we can't forget them. Then I would like to tell you a story about my childhood that changed my life. You know, in Vietnam, the University Entrance Exam is very crucial to any student's future. Therefore, all students try to study hard to get into the university they want. And last year, I took the university entrance exam. It was also an important turning point in my growth. However, during my high school years, I didn't really put in the effort to get into the college I wanted. And as a result, I failed. And then I went to the university I didn't want to go to, and my parents were very upset about it. I always blamed myself for that, until I realized that I couldn't always be said for the things I couldn't change. This event was memorable to me mainly because it was after this event I started realizing that I have to work hard for my goals, which I really lacked up until that point. Besides, it reminds me to keep trying whenever I feel tired or discouraged.