WHETHER ONE SHOULD CONSERVE OUR TRADITIONS and culture or it should be replaced by Western culture

In this modern world, whole world is consider to be like a family because people follow the same tradition. It is a controversy that people have to adopt the western culture or they have to conserve their own culture and traditions. This essay will discuss merits of both cultures with my personal perception in upcoming paragraphs. To begin with there are many reasons which exhibit that why people have to conserve their own culture and traditions. The first and foremost reason is that most communities are identified from their culture and traditions. Therefore, tradition and culture are like a our own identity. So, it is the responsibility of people to conserve their tradition and cultures. Moreover, cultures are related to the history of particular culture and these traditions and cultures are also brought from their ancestors. By following tradition and culture people are connected to their history and also with their ancestors. Apart from this, tradition and cultures are contained a patriotic emotion. Due to which people are keep remain linked with their duties towards the community. On the other side, a group of individuals think that it is better to adopt the western culture. If all people follow the western culture then it would become a single culture for the whole world which tends to lead a globalisation. FURTHERMORE, if people wants to adopt the western culture they have to go from one place to another for getting the information about that particular which they want to be adopte. As a result of which the traveling increases.