Nowadays online shopping has become more popular than in-store shopping. Is it a positive or negative development? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant example from your own knowledge or experience

In the era of modern and developed technology, nowaday number of people who prefer online shopping and services is dramatically increasing over year. Online shopping certainly affected the in-store shopping to great extend. Though I am is in the favour of such development because of various reasons. Starting with, as recently the pendemic of COVID people consider E Shopping safe than in store shoping also, people nowadays are not able to seak time for shoping in store as they are tangle in various responsibility not only that but also they are busy with their professional life. For example the online shopping website named flipkart provide a wide range of choices and offer on products, which provide many options to overcome time availability issue and their safety consern with su h pendemic environment. Furthermore this kind of easy operating system setup has overcome the major problem releted to in store purchasing such as travelling to store from distant areas, traffic and parking issues in populated areas also reduced time spending. Although there are many pros of online shopping but it has some negative effects too such as payment releted queries, fraud after shopping, such increase in e- shopping affected the small business and shopkeepers. Also some people don't believe on online shopping and don't know the procedure to Shop online. However, according to me the online shopping is more helpful in various ways and easy to do for different age groups, also the advantage outweigh disadvantages.