hello ban ten la gi toi la hehe

In recent years, it is often observed that taking parenting classes is a matter of concern in many parts of the world. I am of the opinion that this is an unessential idea. On the one hand, it is on deniable that undertaking parenting courses equip mums and dads proper instruction and necessary skills in upbringing their off spring. For instance, many first-time parents can be overwhelmed by the responsibilities of taking care for their children in every stage of the development, including selecting suitable diapers, nutrion facts in food for newborn infant or handling with trouble some teenagers who are misbehaving during adolescence. With classes, all parents can relievably overcome these common problems. However, there are many people who claim that parenting is an innate skill that every mothers and fathers can naturally access once they have a child. The most compelling evidence for this must be the previous generation. Without the increasing of Internet or classes, grandparents still greatly raising their children all due to natural instinct. Similarly for nowadays, many mothers instructively know how to hold and care for their infant as soon as they were born. In addition, many people would consider it is unplausible that people should be forced to attend parent classes as everyone should be free to make their own decisions. In conclusion, although participating in classes can provide some beneficial outcomes for both parent and children. I strongly believe that it is all depends on the parents to decided to whether or not they wish to enrolled in courses.