Write a story about film last seen

I watched a movie last night was the Home last night. It was a South Indian film in the Malayalam language. I watched that film in my home theater in the evening. The movie is a story of a middle-class family. In this film a golden aged man whose name was George. He has father, wife, and two sons. His father's name was Mathew and he was a dementia patient. His wife's name was Elsa and she was a retired nurse and the whole family was run by her pension. Their younger son was Joe and he was a student. George's elder son whose name was Dan and he was an architect and he left his job for cinema direction. His first cinema became a mega-hit and he couldn't do any more film after his first cinema. Dan was frustrated due to the non-growth of his film carrier and he always makes fighting with his fiancee Emma. George reveals his younger age adventures to motivate his moody elder son but he didn't believe it. But he impressed only his girlfriend's dad's books and talks. The girlfriend's grandma tells the story of the unknown boy helping her poisoned son to take hospital from a remote area. After hearing the story from grandma the elder son impressed his dad. He tells his Girlfriend's family about the real hero in the birthday party's story. Girlfriends' entire family came to George's house and praised his work in his younger age. I saw this film because the film viewers' review was 10 out of 10. I watched that film with my whole family.