In some countrys, children strictrules and in some countrys, children

Children are a precious gift that the Condalls are given, they are also in bright and immature white paper. And the responsibilities of parents - adults and society are to protect, nurture the children into good children, become a good citizen, not to let those white paper tinted with black and the bright colors about life. Therefore, in some countries, there are strict regulations on the behavior of children and besides, in some other countries, they can satisfy what they want. This is a matter of causing much controversy in the community, however, there are two sides. There is no denying that children with rules and rules of behavior are absolutely necessary and providing many good benefits. First, children are a young bamboo bamboo, they are not aware enough to be able to distinguish the right thing to the wrong, left. And the rules will help them specify which good things and bad things. Since then, in the soul of each child form a good personality, and later will become a good citizen who helps society and country. Next, the provision on behavior will also help adult educational children easier and the state will be able to control all their citizens in a more effective way. Finally, communication is the key to success, a person will be more beloved when there are words as well as the polite, delicate behavior and that helps every child in daily life, in relationships and more than their future future. And moreover, the provisions on behavior have become a tradition, a lifestyle that exists remains ancient in the custom of each country where the next generation must know preserving and developing. However, the other side of these rules, the force of children must a rigid and strict framework will cause them to not be free, too many behavior rules that make them afraid and fear of communicating. This directly affects the child's mental and psychological life. And now, there have been many overcooks, no longer suitable for modern life. Meanwhile, some countries are highly humanized by children, giving them a satisfying to do what they want. That's right, that allows children to agree to develop themselves, giving them freedom to form personality, confidence and unique characteristics of themselves. However, the absence of a standard measure for behavioral behavior will make it easier to get lost to ideology, forming misconduct acts, directly affecting the future of herself, family and society. The surrounding environment is an important factor in forming a human being, parents are great leaders, so parents need to follow and guide them to behave and communicate properly, know the balance between behavioral rules and children's personal freedom. Thus, children will be developed comprehensively, becoming a German and useful person. Finally, despite children in the suffering with the provisions of behavior or for them to be freedom to do what he wanted was not in the hands of the State, society, but it was the decisions of parenters. Therefore, every parent must have a responsibility to live ethics, become a mirror for the children to follow, must always beside the encouragement, orientation and show them good things, right, teach them the right behavior.