film i watched last night

I watched a movie last night was the Home last night. It was a South Indian film in the Malayalam language. I watched that film in my home theater in the evening. The movie is a fable of a middle-class family. In this film a golden aged man whose name was George. He has father, wife, and two sons. His father's name was Mathew and he was a dementia patient. His wife's was Elsa, and she was a retired nurse and the whole house was run by her pension. His younger boy was Joe and he was a student. George's elder boy who was Dan. Dan was an architect, and he left his job for cinema direction. His first cinema became a mega-hit and he couldn't do any more film after his first cinema. Dan was frustrated due to the non-growth of his film carrier, and he always makes fighting with his fiancée Emma. George reveals his younger age adventures to motivate his moody elder son but he didn't believe it. But he impressed only his girlfriend's dad's books and talks. The girlfriend's grandma tells the fable of the unknown boy helping her poisoned son to take hospital from a remote area. After hearing the story from grandma, the elder son impressed his dad. He tells his Girlfriend's clan about the real hero in the birthday party's story. Girlfriends' entire house came to George's house and praised his work at a younger age. I saw this film due to the fact thatthe film viewers' review was 10 out of 10. I watched that film with my house members.