all cars and buses will be driverless _ do the advantages of driverless cars outweigh the disadvantages

The overall quality of our transaction as well as how convenient we are can depend on numerous elements, including the type of vehicle we opt for transporting which is predicted all transportation systems, namely cars, buses, and trucks will be automatic without a driver. Now the question is whether this prediction can serve any purpose. I partially disagree, and in the following paragraphs, I will discuss the main reasons. First, the sheer advantages that driverless cars bring about should never be easily ignored. That is, given driving non-stop, it can be beneficial for traveling for distance. unlike the humans that need to rest in a day, they can work consistently which results in improving the efficiency and efficiency of movement alongside without being time-consuming. Furthermore, due to the fact that they are equipped with a cruise control system, the number of accidents is decreased, such as some new models of Toyota, or Ford. Nevertheless, I believe despite acquiring plausible profits, it can cause some adverse impact on the societies. In fact, because of making budget through these machines, this type of job will be eliminated. Some people do not have a sufficient academic qualification, thus, they turn to drive cars to meet their needs. An illustration here is taxi drivers, these people will suffer from serious financial issues, inevitably they will turn to a new job. Besides, due to the possibility of being hacked or ruined in the middle of the rood, using of these vehicles will not interesting for crowds. Having lived in a technology-driven world, people are more knowledgeable than ever. In some parts of the world, Iraq as an example, people have witnessed the possibility of the attack by terrorists, consequently, they do not take any risks, and tend to travel peacefully. In conclusion, I believe the downsides of this attitude outweigh its upsides. depleting job opportunities along with the threat of being hacked can illustrate the ascertain of my beliefs. Unless the governments endeavor to eliminate these troubles, nations would not be prosperous.