Write a short text about some of the things that have increased during the past years. Example the reasons

Technology and its advancement bring about many changes in people's lifestyle. Take internet for instance, which has a large contribution in these events. In my view, Corona virus also helped this technology to make it more efficient. Although shopping is an integral part of people's lives, dou to this pandemic phenomenon, the world has moved on virtual shopping. It seems that, in these 2 years some companies decide to change the methods of their sells, so they advertised in other ways to inform and entice, furthermore they use the internet and its facilities. On the other hand, some online stores like Amazon has expanded and has become big and bigger, rich and richer and ultimately more popular just for attending to buy online instead of in person. Occasionally, I hope that the quality of products maintain as well good as the past for the sake of welcoming this type of purchasing.