Level of depression and anti -social behavior among children is a common occurrence today in modern societies. What are the major factors related to this? This has also led people to believe that childhood is in crisis. So,

I believe the case of depression and sociopath influence around are a prominent activity in today’s generation. Although this has caused childhood crisis to a certain limit, however, I couldn’t agree to this. I’ll be explaining about two of the reasons these hazards and, moreover, trying to justifying about it. The first one can be the social media influencers and their highlights. Well there’s no doubt on how much impact they have on our lifestyle. In contrast to, young age people who often get off the track and tend to copy them. For instance, like most of the teenager girls on the US started wasting their richness in the upper lip surgery, moreover, they got completely obsessed with the famous instagram kylie Jenner and her plumped upper lips. Hence, obsession and high level fantasies can create a lack of body confidence leading to a miserable state of mind. Another area of concern is the peer pressure. Youth nowadays are forced by their members to involve in certain type of misdeed, like clubbing, drug-dealing. In other words, not getting along might boycott them from the group which leaves them to be alone and soon in depression mode. Therefore, the rebellion nature seen in a child can be the effect of the friend’s circle they are engaged. To sum up, if these trends continue then there may indeed be a crisis.