write a short passage of argument (about 100-200 words) to persuade your friends to go to school by bicycle.

motorbike is the transportation that is mostly used by students nowadays since it's way faster and more convenient than a bicycle. however, that's the reason why the environment around the world, especially the urban areas, has been polluted severely these past years. even though bicycles may cause you unpredicted troubles when you use them to transport to school, still I think it's a lot better than motorbike. first of all, it's a transportation that is environmental friendly but also helps you go to school faster than go on foot. by transporting by bike, you can help reduce the pollutant that is released by motorbike every day substantially. second, students usually don't have enough time to be active since they're covered up with school schedules and assignments, so riding bike to school is like a sport that will help them exercising, staying fit, and reducing the possibility of obesity. despite all these benefits that riding bike has, it still has some disadvantages. due to its environmental friendly system, it doesn't have any engine, which also means we have to ride it on our feet. therefore, students that live far away are easily being tardy. moreover, if they met any unprecedented accidents like flattened tires on their way to school, they will have to skip that day. in conclusion, although bike has some annoying downsides I strongly believe that it's better to transport to school by it than motorbike since it's the easiest way for us to protect the environment and stay healthy. thus, I highly encourage students to start going to school by bike from now on.