In the era of technology, people are being more and more reliable on the internet and computers. various gadgets are easily available for everyone to complete day-to-day tasks like online shopping, billing, gaming, and ticket booking.

In the era of technology, people are being more and more reliable on the internet and computers. various gadgets are easily available for everyone to complete day-to-day tasks like online shopping, billing, gaming, and ticket booking. This way of shopping is preferable a lot by a number of people. There are numerous advantages as compared to disadvantages. This essay will throw some light on its pros and cons. To begin with, online shopping is the most convenient way, owing to the fact, it saves cost and time. People do not have to travel for daily requirements such as groceries, clothes, tickets, and bill payments. Firstly, online purchasing is the best and safest way in a global pandemic. One can buy things anytime anywhere. Secondly, individuals do not have to wait in a long queue for bill payments. Also, you can get a huge discount on online shopping from various websites such as Flipkart, Amezone, Nyka, Myntra, and many more on festival days. Thirdly, in this way, people will move towards cashless payment. On the other hand, there are few disadvantages of online purchasing. In particular, some people can get addicted to online shopping, also there is some eye-catching advertisement which forces people to buy unnecessary things. Additionally, sometimes in online delivery people may get the wrong item. For example size of clothes and footwear, electronic items. There are some fraud websites and vendor exists in the market. In last, not everyone has access to the internet and gadgets. To conclude, online purchasing has made our life easy and there are numerous pros in comparison of cons.