The society where you are living has got some surplus funds. They are considering two options. One is to build a kids area and second one is to construct a swimming pool. Choose the option that you prefer. Why do you prefer your choice?

While I do see the benefits of constructing a kids area in the vicinity, in my opinion, a swimming pool would be more beneficial as all the citizens would become more gregarious and would also become healthy. At the onset, the majority of individuals would get a chance to be socially active and the convenience of a swimming pool in the locality would eliminate the generation gap. To elucidate, people of all age groups would lure by the amenity of the swimming pool which as a consequence would work as a nexus in the bonding of locals. Therefore, constructing a swimming pool in the neighborhood would be prolific for cementing strong relationships within a particular society. Another point to consider is, a swimming pool in the area of reach would elevate the natives to be healthy and they can acquire a great deal of mental relief by relaxing especially in lukewarm water. Hence, the natives would be more alive and kicking towards their daily life activities. For an epitome, a community housing ‘Progressive Enclave’ confessed that more than half of the people of society get fit as a fiddle after acquiring the convenience of a swimming pool in their area. Whilst I agree that a kids area is advantageous for the toddlers, I believe a swimming pool would be more favorable as it would not only offer a chance to every resident to get benefits but would also lend a hand to be more thriving in the wake of being fit.