In many countries people do not recycle their rubbishas much as they could. why and what could be its effectsand what could be the solution mbold

The problem of garbage that could potentially be recycled by the people, but instead remains a matter of discussion for multiple nations, under the global canopy. the state of mind of maximum people arize feeling of uncomfortability when they get their hands dirty in their own rubbish, which could adversily effect the environment. Therefore to solve such problem, people must be promoted to adopt the practice of clean and reuse. First and foremost, the caste system developed in our society is held guilty for such a practice of wiping up of trash, produced by the people. Thereby, people of higher or middle caste feels that it is the duty of lower and backward people of the society to clean their garbage. To elaborate, these people, who consider themselves above others, develop a sence that their living standards and image in the society will decrease if they are observed doing such cheap tasks. They want people from lower castes to maintain clean surroundings around them. further adding to the situation, these so called low caste people are ill-paid due to which they willingly do improper cleaning of the society. It is pertinent to mention that such a problem give birth to pollution in the environment. Subsequently, the waste is of two types; biodegradable and non biodegradable. Biodegradable waste is a home for many disease carrying decomposers which result in a foul smell in the entire area. on the other hand, non biodegradable waste just never perishes and can seriousily effect the health of domestic animals if they end up consuming it. To solve the problem, the elimination of caste system will play a vital role. In addition, this this would als solve many other negative aspects of the society. Importantly, people should be educated and made aware that they are responsible for the polluted material they produce. This would help in maintaining suitable surroundings for the people to live healthy. In conclusion, it is the responsibility of an individual to maintain well cleaned surroundings around them. Thereafter, the recycling of material can help in the termination of such pollutants from the society.