In future cars and buses are driver less. and their advantage overweight Disadvantages

Irrefutable, in this contemporary era, in future time cars, buses and truck will be driver less and incide the the vehicle their will be only passenger. Their are many pros than cons for the above mentioned situation thus both the aspects with proper justification dor aforementioned statement are discussed in following paragraphs. To commence with, their are plethora of reasons. why driverless vehicle will be more advantageous than common cars. The first and foremost reason is, nowadays a accident cases in our nation are rapidly increasing because of lack in driving skills, so in future if driver less cars will be invented then the robot drives a cars automatically and on that time the number of accident case will decrease and human being can make safe journey too. for instance, in USA because of car crash problem a new car launched named tesla this car contain auto driving so their will no need of driver to drive that car. in short driverless car will be safe for people. Moreover, many people involved in driving business and they can also travel thousands of mile and it consumes more human power to drive that common car and also time consuming while in future times if driverless car invented. it consume not only human power but also consume time. furthermore, the artificial intelligence of auto driving car can also detect any substance in middle of their route. for example, times of india gives a statement that driver less car will be time less time consuming. On other hand, their will be some detrimental effect of this statement, as driverless car will be more costly, Whereas features will be not same as compare to common cars To conclude, this essay tend to reiterate that everything has its own significance nothing cannot be ignored although, driverless cars also help this generation to improve their lifestyle and no need to learn driving skills.