Write a short paragraph about your typical day

My name is Anh. Today, i'm going to share you about my everyday rountine. i'm still a high school student, and i've only recently started a new school environment so i'm a little busy with my study and assignments. every morning I usually get up at 5: 30 to get ready for a new day. i usually have breakfast with my family at 6a. m after brushing teeth and washing face. Then my mother drives me to school. It takes us about 10 minutes from house to school. And at 10: 45 i conclude my studies at school. Afterthat i return home and have lunch at 12 o'clock. It used to be like that, but now the pandemic has taken its toll, so i am unable to attend school, and must study online instead. I usually continue studying after lunch at 2: 00 p. m. and finish at 3: 30 p. m. After that, I normally spend my time doing homework and have an extra class at 5 p. m. After that, I usually eat dinner, watch TV, and tell my family about something exciting that happened during the day. I occasionally listen to new music or read novels and comic books. I always prepare lessons for the next day at 8 p. m. and go to bed at 10 p. m. I occasionally go shopping with my family on weekends, but I'm not a shopaholic, and I may also go out with friends. After all, every day is a joy and an adventure for me because neither of us knows what will happen tomorrow, so I will take each day as it comes.