talent or inborn do you agrre or disagree

There are two different believes among people about whether children have certain talents when they are born, or not. Some people claim that human beings cannot gain some talents by studying. Otherwise, individuals can reach some capabilities by working hard. It seems to me that talents can be an improvable feature by studying hard. On the one hand, some people believe that talents are given people by God. If anyone do not have any talents when they opened eyes the world first time, probably, they will not develop any talents that they want. That means, even if they spend a lot of time to enhance some capability, they will not be professional in this branch. For example, most art fans reckon that if Vincet Van Gogh did not have picture talent, he would not reach such a big celebrate because he was 30’s years old when he was famous artist. Moreover, they had never worked a lot to produce these magnificent pieces of art such as Stary Night. On the other hand, some people claim that human beings can improve any talents which they want to be professional by studying a lot. They firmly believe that there are not any talents that people will not be able to acquire by working steadily. It is taken into consideration Albert Einstein, he can be given an example for this topic because some scientist claim that he was an office man, and he was really unsuccessful person during his education life. He started to be interested in physics, and he could reach this successful by merely studying hard. According to their believes, he did not have a talent related to physics. From my point of view, it is correct information that talents are given by God. However, this can just ensure people to improve their talents easily. That’s why, people do not spend a lot of time to be specialist. Nevertheless, it is clear that unless people do not give importance working hard, nobody will be the best. If Aziz Sancar studied firmly, he would never win Nobel Price despite having talents related to Chemistry. In conclusion, while some people agree that having talents can just be had when they are born, the others disagree with this approach. They believe that all people can be professional any branches by just studying hard. It seems to me the second idea is more acceptable approach.