Which one do u want to live in, an extended or a nuclear family? why?

Firstly, by living in an extended family, it means there are always some people (members) who are willing to help, especially in emergencies. For example, when the father (whose father? Replace) suddenly needs to go to the vaccination center immediately but realizes that his motorbike is out of gas, other family members can help him easily (dont need) by letting him borrow one of their vehicles. In addition, a large family provides an amazing environment for spending time together and understanding each other more through activities such as playing board games or preparing dinner together, which will connect each member in the family closer. Moreover, this family pattern has noble and traditional values such as rituals, and customs, which can be taught carefully to the latter generation, making children realize familial tradition and know how to behave well with elders. Also, it is not convenient and safe for the old to live alone because of their illnesses an their hoary age. Therefore they need caring from their family members.