ur environment has changed a lot in the last centuries and one group assumes losing animals and plants could be the main factor for

Our environment has changed a lot in the last centuries and one group assumes losing animals and plants could be the main factor for this trouble whereas the others think there are a number of more important reason. In this case I believe other elements like human activities are more significant. Speaking of the problem, human beings are one of the most remarkable causes of this crisis. Since they release huge amounts of waste into the air and water. For example by using many non environmentally friendly products like fast fashion alo of amount of pollution are dompt into the nature. On top of that, the amount of emission which are release by vehicles are considerable and they impact on both Ozone layer depletion and warming the earth which have increased sea level and in addition it cause many cancer due to changing the sunray. So if societies and government do not look for a solution like consuming renewable energy, we maybe will not able to control the condition. On the other hand, animals and plants are considerably vital for this plant. Since they are a part of this climate cycle and if one of them being in danger of extinction it will have effect not only on other creatures but also on all the aspect of the environment. Therefore, none of them are negligible and It is mainly because all them all next together creating a balance so provided that they are lost it is possible that irreversible impact will happen for the climate. In conclusion, even though both views are very considerable, I firmly believe a lot of other obstacles but animals and plants have been destroying earth dramatically.