Shopping habits depend more on your age group than anything else.

there is no doubt that these days the significant of how the ages changing the shoping moods for customers becoming more popular, the question; is the ages changing humians habites in shoping or its independent. today, in this essay i am going to examine this fenomenon from two points of view. on one side of argument there is people who argue that the old independing cosiderable overweigh it depending, that in fact the customers do not waste their cash for nothing they only buy the products when they feel that are nessocery for them. moreover, that the shoping is not essintual matter for them due to the feeling it is secondary and they dont pay high attention to it, for exampel the last statsics from BAU university faind that in the last two years olderly people spend the same number of hours as the teenagers. on other hand, its possiple to cosider the opposing case, people often argued that customers alttudie changing by the time. such as, the teenagers purchasing mount could increase when they get older although, the older member could need varous thing rather than younger; due to the responsiblity he has. eventualy however, the markiting companies have been struggling for years on there strutigies the humen nature will still fixed and does not effected all the time. as we have seen before, there are no easy answeres for this question, on balance, i am believe that the old is just number and does not effect the custoumer alttuide essptialy whith the bad econmic situation those days.